Voorzitter


Remco van der Molen

voorzitter@nk-utrecht.nl

Scriba


Jantina de Vries

scriba@nk-utrecht.nl

Voorzitter Wijkraad van Kerkrentmeesters


Tom Nauta

kerkrentmeesters@nk-utrecht.nl

Predikanten


Dirk de Bree en Lydia Kansen

dirkdebree@nk-utrecht.nl
lydiakansen@nk-utrecht.nl

Voorzitter Diaconie


Margreet Manrique

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Toerusting en Gemeenschap


Klaas Jan Hoogendoorn

toerusting-gemeenschap@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Relaties


Margriet Freeke

jeugdengezin@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Pastoraat


Kris Vermaas

pastoraat@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Communicatie


Harmen van Doorn

communicatie@nk-utrecht.nl