Voorzitter


Martijn Kwant

voorzitter@nk-utrecht.nl

Scriba


Esther Wiltink – Kasbergen

scriba@nk-utrecht.nl

Predikanten


Dirk de Bree en Lydia Kansen

dirkdebree@nk-utrecht.nl
lydiakansen@nk-utrecht.nl

Voorzitter Wijkraad van Kerkrentmeesters


Ewoud van de Kolk

kerkrentmeesters@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Kerkrentmeester


Niels Verweij

penningmeester@nk-utrecht.nl

Voorzitter Diaconie


Margreet Manrique

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken Penningmeester


Evert Driessen

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken Lokaal


Arjan de Vries

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken Jeugd


Nilco van der Steege

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken Individuele Hulpverlening


Anne-Wil Urbach

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken PDU


Tim van der Zwan

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken Wereldwijd


Vera van Maanen

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Diaken Speciale opdracht, Voorzitter PDU


Harmen van der Kolk

diaconie@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Toerusting en Gemeenschap


Evert Ruiter

toerusting-gemeenschap@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Toerusting en Gemeenschap


Marinka Ruiter

toerusting-gemeenschap@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderlingen Gebed


Jaap en Nancy Breekveldt

gebed@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Groei & Toekomst


Gerard van Dieren

Ouderling Jeugd


Miriam Waalewijn

jeugd@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Relaties


Jolanda Prins

jeugdengezin@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Relaties


Tjeerd Schuitemaker

jeugdengezin@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Ouderen


Johan Lotterman

Ouderling Bijzondere Opdracht


Hylkje Volberda

Ouderling Coördinator Pastoraat


Martine Uyterlinde

pastoraat@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Pastoraat


Joost van der Valk

pastoraat@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Pastoraat


Dianne Westerink

pastoraat@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Pastoraat


Corita Corbijn

pastoraat@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Bijzondere Opdracht


Reinier Dijkstra

kerngroep-wp@nk-utrecht.nl

Ouderling Communicatie


Gijsbert Westerhuis

communicatie@nk-utrecht.nl